Complete List Of Bowl Matchups And Schedules

By: AP Email
By: AP Email

Saturday, Dec. 19
New Mexico Bowl
At Albuquerque
Wyoming (6-6) vs. Fresno State (8-4), 2:30 p.m. (ESPN)
St. Petersburg (Fla.) Bowl
Rutgers (8-4) vs. UCF (8-4), 8 p.m. (ESPN)
---
Sunday, Dec. 20
New Orleans Bowl
Southern Miss. (7-5) vs. Middle Tennessee (9-3), 8 p.m. (ESPN)
---
Tuesday, Dec. 22
Las Vegas Bowl
BYU (10-2) vs. Oregon State (8-4), 8 p.m. (ESPN)
---
Wednesday, Dec. 23
Poinsettia Bowl
At San Diego
Utah (9-3) vs. California (8-4), 8 p.m. (ESPN)
---
Thursday, Dec. 24
Hawaii Bowl
At Honolulu
SMU (7-5) vs. Nevada (8-4), 8 p.m. (ESPN)
---
Saturday, Dec. 26
Little Caesars Pizza Bowl
At Detroit
Ohio (9-4) vs. Marshall (6-6), 1 p.m. (ESPN)
Meineke Bowl
At Charlotte, N.C.
North Carolina (8-4) vs. Pittsburgh (9-3), 4 p.m. (ESPN)
Emerald Bowl
At San Francisco
Southern Cal (8-4) vs. Boston College (8-4), 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
---
Sunday, Dec. 27
Music City Bowl
At Nashville, Tenn.
Clemson (8-5) vs. Kentucky (7-5), 8 p.m. (ESPN)
---
Monday, Dec. 28
Independence Bowl
At Shreveport, La.
Texas A&M (6-6) vs. Georgia (7-5), 5 p.m. (ESPN)
---
Tuesday, Dec. 29
EagleBank Bowl
At Washington
Temple (9-3) vs. UCLA (6-6), 4:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Champs Sports Bowl
At Orlando, Fla.
Miami (9-3) vs. Wisconsin (9-3), 8 p.m. (ESPN)
---
Wednesday, Dec. 30
Humanitarian Bowl
At Boise, Idaho
Bowling Green (7-5) vs. Idaho (7-5), 4:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Holiday Bowl
At San Diego
Nebraska (9-4) vs. Arizona (8-4), 8 p.m. (ESPN)
---
Thursday, Dec. 31
Sun Bowl
At El Paso, Texas
Stanford (8-4) vs. Oklahoma (7-5), Noon (CBS)
Armed Forces Bowl
At Fort Worth, Texas
Air Force (7-5) vs. Houston (10-3), Noon (ESPN)
Texas Bowl
At Houston
Missouri (8-4) vs. Navy (8-4), 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Insight Bowl
At Tempe, Ariz.
Minnesota (6-6) vs. Iowa State (6-6), 5 p.m. (NFL)
Chick-fil-A Bowl
At Atlanta
Virginia Tech (9-3) vs. Tennessee (7-5), 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
---
Friday, Jan. 1
Outback Bowl
At Tampa, Fla.
Northwestern (8-4) vs. Auburn (7-5), 11 a.m. (ESPN)
Capital One Bowl
At Orlando, Fla.
Penn State (10-2) vs. LSU (9-3), 1 p.m. (ABC)
Gator Bowl
At Jacksonville, Fla.
Florida State (6-6) vs. West Virginia (9-3), 1 p.m. (CBS)
Rose Bowl
At Pasadena, Calif.
Ohio State (10-2) vs. Oregon (10-2), 5 p.m. (ABC)
Sugar Bowl
At New Orleans
Florida (12-1) vs. Cincinnati (12-0), 8:30 p.m. (FOX)
---
Saturday, Jan. 2
International Bowl
At Toronto
South Florida (7-5) vs. Northern Illinois (7-5), Noon (ESPN2)
Cotton Bowl
At Dallas
Oklahoma State (9-3) vs. Mississippi (8-4), 2 p.m. (FOX)
PapaJohns.com Bowl
At Birmingham, Ala.
Connecticut (7-5) vs. South Carolina (7-5), 2 p.m. (ESPN)
Liberty Bowl
At Memphis, Tenn.
East Carolina (9-4) vs. Arkansas (7-5), 5:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Alamo Bowl
At San Antonio
Michigan State (6-6) vs. Texas Tech (8-4), 9 p.m. (ESPN)
---
Monday, Jan. 4
Fiesta Bowl
At Glendale, Ariz.
Boise State (13-0) vs. TCU (12-0), 8 p.m. (FOX)
---
Tuesday, Jan. 5
Orange Bowl
At Miami
Iowa (10-2) vs. Georgia Tech (11-2), 8 p.m. (FOX)
---
Wednesday, Jan. 6
GMAC Bowl
Mobile, Ala.
Central Michigan (11-2) vs. Troy (9-3), 7 p.m. (ESPN)
---
Thursday, Jan. 7
BCS National Championship
At Pasadena, Calif.
Alabama (13-0) vs. Texas (13-0), 8 p.m. (ABC)
---
Saturday, Jan. 23
East-West Shrine Classic
At Orlando, Fla.
East vs. West, 3 p.m.
---
Saturday, Jan. 30
Senior Bowl
At Mobile, Ala.
North vs. South, 4 p.m. (NFL)
---
Saturday, Feb. 6
Texas vs. The Nation All-Star Challenge
At El Paso, Texas
Texas vs. Nation, 3 p.m. (CBSC)


Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
KOLO-TV 4850 Ampere Drive Reno, NV 89502
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 78663487 - kolotv.com/a?a=78663487