Three Pack Alums Make WAC All-Decade Team

By  | 

The WAC All-Decade Team came out on Monday, courtesy of and three former Wolf Pack players made the cut.

Offensive lineman Dominic Green; defensive lineman Jorge Cordova; and defensive back Joe Garcia were all bestowed the honor.

South Tahoe's Garrett McIntyre, who attended Fresno State also made the team as a defensive lineman.

Despite only playing one season in the decade San Diego Chargers star LaDainian Tomlinson (TCU) was selected as the conference player of the decade.

Complete list:

QB-Colt Brennan, Hawaii
RB-Ian Johnson, Boise State
RB-LaDainian Tomlinson, TCU
WR-Davone Bess, Hawaii
WR-Ashley Lelie, Hawaii
WR-Bernard Berrian, Fresno State
TE-Garrett Mills, Tulsa
OL-Dominic Green, Nevada
OL-Ryan Clady, Boise State
OL-Samson Satele, Hawaii
OL-Damian Lavergne, Louisiana Tech
OL-Chris Fe'esago, San Jose State
DL-Jorge Cordova, Nevada
DL-Brandon Green, Rice
DL-Garrett McIntyre, Fresno State
DL-Jarron Gilbert, San Jose State
LB-Solomon Elimimian, Hawaii
LB-Korey Hall, Boise State
LB-David Vobora, Idaho
DB-Dwight Lowery, San Jose State
DB-Joe Garcia, Nevada
DB-D.J. Walker, UTEP
DB-Quinton Mikell, Boise State
K-Josh Scobee, Louisiana Tech
P-Kyle Stringer, Boise State
Ret-Chad Owens, Hawaii