Ambrose Wins Again At The Glen

By  | 

WATKINS GLEN, N.Y. (AP) - Marcos Ambrose has won the Zippo 200 in the Nationwide Series for the second straight year at Watkins Glen International.

Ambrose held off series points leader Kyle Busch after a late restart. It was the 10th consecutive top-two finish in Nationwide for Busch, breaking the series record set by Jack Ingram in 1983.

Carl Edwards was third, followed by Kevin Harvick and Canadian road racer Ron Fellows.