Sports Caravan Football Awards Show

By: Eric Sperling & Josh Little Email
By: Eric Sperling & Josh Little Email

We're calling it one of the biggest nights in sports at Newschannel 8. It's the Sports Caravan Football Awards show. We'll announce our Team Of The Year, Playmaker Of The Year, Stud Of The Year. We even have a fan of the year.

Join Eric, Josh, and their host of A-List celebrities as they celebrate the year in high school football.

Team of the Year-Dayton
Coach of the Year-Rollins Stallworth(Hug)
Playmaker of the Year-Tony Maldonado (Reed)
Play of the Year-Chris Castellanos (North Valleys)
STUD of the Year-Jimmy Sargent (Galena)

KOLO-TV 4850 Ampere Drive Reno, NV 89502
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 4946687 -
Gray Television, Inc.