Babbitt & Johnson Named to All-District First Team

By  | 

Wolf Pack players Luke Babbitt and Armon Johnson were named to the All-District 6 first team on Saturday. The district includes both the Big Sky and the WAC.

Johnson is averaging 15.2 points, 3.4 rebounds and 4.2 assists per game.

Babbitt is leading the team at 16.5 points per game. He's also averaging 7.4 rebounds per contest.

Below are the All-District 6 First and Second Teams:

First Team
Gary Wilkinson, Utah State
Mac Hopson, Idaho
Luke Babbitt, Nevada
Jahmar Young, New Mexico State
Armon Johnson, Nevada

Second Team
Jared Quayle, Utah State
Tai Wesley, Utah State
Kellen McCoy, Weber State
Roderick Flemings, Hawaii
Jeremiah Dominguez, Portland State