Rowe to be Inducted into McQueen Hall of Fame

McQueen lancers
By  | 

McQueen High School will be introducing its Athletic Hall of Fame Class of 2009. The induction will be Friday Jan. 23rd during halftime of the boys varsity basketball game vs. Spanish Springs.

This years class will include:

Jeff Rowe, Zach Borba, Kevin Carter,Traci Graham, Serene Hunter, James Johnson, JJ Myatt, Clint Stitser, Charles Tolbert, Katie Ward, Rory Moore, Coach Ken Cass, and Coach Nick Brockovich.