KOLO Celebrates 60th Anniversary at Nevada's Broadcasters Association's Gala

By: Millie Warren Email
By: Millie Warren Email

NBA’s Hall of Fame: 

Inductees Alphabetical:


Aulicino,  Vinni

Berzins, Robert

Black, Brian

Bowels, Mitchell

Briggs, Lynn

Brown, Chris

Chambers, Justin

Chinnici, Daniella

Covey, Robin

Cuddeback, Cory

Davis, Bill

Esparza, Lois

Feder, Frank

Fodge, Raymond, Jr.

Forcier, Heather

Frohn, Tracey

Garrett, Bruce

Grau, Lee

Green, Dan

Harnish, Frank

Herren, Kelly

Kelly, Mitch

Koonce, Jim

Lewis, Carlaya

Lynne, Karen

Marushin, Angie

Miller, Al

Nasshan, John

Rexroad, Gretchen

Ruiz, Eileen

Russell, Terri

Shane, Doug

Smith, Shawnee

South, Tate

Teagarden, Tracy

Thomas, Mark

Thomas, Pat

West, Roy

Williams, Sea

LAS VEGAS, NV - KOLO-TV celebrates its 60th anniversary at the Nevada Broadcasters Association's (NBA) 18th annual gala.

Tonight, Saturday, August 17, 2013, the NBA will honor excellence in Nevada broadcasting.

KOLO8 News Now Terri Russell and Patrick Thomas will be inducted into the NBA's Hall of Fame alongside 37 other individuals.

KOLO-TV will be be recognized with special honors as it celebrates its 60th anniversary.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
KOLO-TV 4850 Ampere Drive Reno, NV 89502
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 220004641 - kolotv.com/a?a=220004641
Gray Television, Inc.