Entertainment at Mustangs Dance Hall and Saloon

  • Johnny D Steelhorse
    Thursday, April 10 – Saturday, April 12
    10 p.m.

  • Clear Blue 22
    Wednesday, April 16 – Saturday, April 19
    10 p.m.

  • Bobby Chitwood
    Wednesday, April 23 – Saturday, April 26
    10 p.m.

  • Rick Hayes - American Steel
    Wednesday, April 30 – Saturday, May 3
    10 p.m.

  • Clear Blue 22
    Wednesday, May 7 – Saturday, May 10
    10 p.m.

  • Michael Mandela
    Wednesday, May 14 – Saturday, May 17
    10 p.m.

  • Rustler’s Heat
    Wednesday, May 21 – Saturday, May 24
    10 p.m.

  • Clear Blue 22
    Wednesday, May 28 – Saturday, May 31
    10 p.m.

    Mustangs Dance Hall and Saloon is located near the Race and Sports Book and is open Tuesdays through Saturdays at 9 p.m. The music begins at 10 p.m. nightly. DJ Jamie G rocks the house on Tuesdays with country karaoke, line dancing lessons and games from 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. Wednesday through Saturday, he joins forces with the featured band to give guests a dose of hot country action. For more information call 775.789.2000 or visit www.grandsierraresort.com.

    About Grand Sierra Resort:

    Grand Sierra Resort and Casino is located in the heart of Reno/Tahoe - America’s Adventure Place. GSR is Northern Nevada’s most complete resort destination nearly 2,000 guest rooms and suites. The property offers a wide variety of accommodations for the every day business traveler to the complete family vacation with amenities that include 200,000 square feet of meeting and convention space, branded retail shopping, headliner entertainment, a cinema, a 50-lane championship bowling center, outdoor thrill rides, aqua golf driving range, the largest casino north of Las Vegas with 24 hours of heart-pounding action plus so much more. GSR is a proud member of Summit Hotels and Resorts, a prestigious brand of Preferred Hotel Group. For more information, please visit www.grandsierraresort.com or to make reservations call 1.800.648.5080.


  • KOLO-TV 4850 Ampere Drive Reno, NV 89502
    Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 17465499 - kolotv.com/a?a=17465499