Young Professionals Network Adds Board Members

By: KOLOCares Email
By: KOLOCares Email

Reno Tahoe YPN announces its 2014/2015 board members:
Stephanie Keating, Washoe Inspire Academy – President
Shay Wells, Woodburn and Wedge – Vice President
Carrie Ann Rogers, Peppermill Resort Spa Casino – Past President
Ivanna Kinash, ProThera, Inc. – Treasurer
Greg Koscielniak, Nevada Restaurant Services – Secretary
Lindsey Kern, Clear Channel Outdoor – Board Member
Carlos Flores, IGT – Board Member
Joseph Bozsik, University of Nevada, College of Engineering – Board Member
Pete Parker, NPcatalyst – Board Member
Cheree Boteler, NV Energy – Board Member
Victor Wowo, Circus Circus – Board Member
Morgan Lenzora, Peppermill Resort Spa Casino – Board Member
Brian Cassidy, Flanigan-Leavitt Insurance – Board Member
Ward Sutton, Hidden Valley Country Club – Board Member

YPN Board Members serve a two-year term. The goal of this board is to grow the organization in terms of membership, outreach and impact.

YPN thanks outgoing board members, Jamii Uboldi, St. Mary’s Regional Medical Center and Lauren Gustus, RGJ/Gannett Media.

The Reno Tahoe Young Professionals Network (RTYPN)’s mission is to cultivate an informed and involved young professional community in the Truckee Meadows in order to retain and attract young and diverse talent. The Reno-Tahoe Young Professionals Network was founded in 2007 for the purpose of retaining and attracting young talent for the greater Reno-Tahoe region. The organization’s focus is to cultivate an informed and active young professional community that collaborates with the community and a variety of established partner organizations throughout northern Nevada.

To learn more about Reno Tahoe Young Professionals Network and to become a member, visit

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
KOLO-TV 4850 Ampere Drive Reno, NV 89502
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 264412541 -
Gray Television, Inc.